RESEARCH SECTION



INSTITUTIONAL RESEARCH ETHICAL COMMITTEE

CHAIRPERSON	Dr. Rupa Verma
	Principal, MKSSS, Sitabai Nargundkar College of Nursing, Nagpur
SECRETARY	Ms. Priyanka Kosare
	Assistant Professor, MKSSS, Sitabai Nargundkar College of
	Nursing, Nagpur
MEMBERS	Mrs. Renuka Jambhorkar
	Professor, Bhausaheb Mulak Ayurveda College, Nandanvan,
	Nagpur
	Mr. Tresa Thomas Francis
	Nurse Educator, Wockhardt Hospital, Nagpur
	Ms. Vaishali D. Bagade
	Advocate at High Court, Nagpur
	Dr. Rebecca Jadhav
	Principal, Sumantai Wasnik Institute of Nursing, Nagpur

Dr. Milind Suryawanshi Assistant Director, Central Council for Research In Ayurvdic Science, Ministry of AYUSH Government of India
Ms. Vandana S. Thangavel Associate Professor, Mkss, Sitabai Nargundkar College of Nursing, Nagpur
Mr. Sanjay Kalambe Business, Nagpur